Vanessa Vanessa (ヴァネッサ) レビュー (285 件)

ユーザー評価

4.97
星5つ
98
星4つ
1
星3つ
1
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-06-10

    I really enjoy the free discussion with Vanessa. I can always practice expressing my opinions and learn a lot.

  • 2021-06-09

    Annesa is a great teacher. She always think about what kind of content or what topic is suitable for students. The content and topic can be linked to my daily life. I can learn a lot every time in her class.

  • 2021-06-06

    とても分かりやすく、スムーズなレッスンでした。

  • 2021-05-27

    Thank you for your fruitful lesson,Vanessa!
    It was really enjoyable♪
    Your smile always makes me happy♪
    Pleasd stay safe and healthy! See you soon!

  • 2021-05-27

    Thank you for the discussion of drug addiction. I think it’s a worth topic to discuss. And I like free conversation. It gives me the opportunity to express opinions and practice in English.

  • 2021-05-25

    Thank you Vannessa. I really enjoy my time with you. However, I don’t have enough coins to book a lesson. I hope I can continue your class.

  • 2021-05-23

    The speed of pronunciation is extremely fast but still very very clear. Fun and responsible teacher for Callen method. Thank you for your lesson. I really enjoy it. See you next class!

  • 2021-05-22

    Vanessa先生は、発音が綺麗で教え方が上手でした。親しみやすく安心してレッスンを受講することができました。また、是非お願いします。

  • 2021-05-20

    フリートーク受講。
    Thank you for your always effective lesson,Vanessa!
    I really enjoyed your lesson!
    I admire your teaching skill and your knowledges.
    Take care of yourself and see you soon!

  • 2021-05-16

    カランの代理先生でしたけど、気さくな感じでいい先生でした。はっきり喋ってくれるので聞き取りやすい。単複とか細かいところを間違えた自覚があるのですが、先生はそんなに厳しくチェックしない感じでした。でもリズム良くいい感じのペースで進むので、楽しかったです。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。