Julie Julie (ジュリー) レビュー (41 件)

ユーザー評価

星5つ
星4つ
星3つ
星2つ
星1つ
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2016-01-18

    笑顔を絶やさず、教えていただいたので、緊張せずにレッスンを受けることができました。ありがとうございます。

  • 2016-01-17

    Thank you for accepting my request.
    I would like to take your lesson every day.
    By the way, do you have lesson since Wednesday in next week?

  • 2016-01-17

    難しい内容でも先生がよく聞いて助けてくださるので、挑戦できました。面白かったです。

  • 2016-01-16

    Thanks for nice lesson every time. I'm often lost in the conversation of natural speed English. Whenever you are going to ask me a question in natural speed, please tell me twice. I will try to understand it as possible as I can. I believe that is good way for me to study fast English. See you soon.

  • 2016-01-16

    Thank you teacher ! Owing to you , I'm able to have confidence in communicating with people from abroad in English! I'm grateful to you thank you! See you in the near future!

  • 2016-01-16

    Thank u for your lesson!
    your class was interesting!
    have a nice day and see u again!!

  • 2016-01-14

    Thank you teacher , I had so fun to exchange our opinions. Take care of your eyes. See you the day after tomorrow!

  • 2016-01-09

    Thank you teacher for working overtime, Haha. You're really always so kind to all students! I had fun about your lesson again today! After preparing my cafe space , I'll show you that ! See you tomorrow !

  • 2016-01-09

    I studied a lot of new words in your lesson. Thany you.
    I'm glad that you gave me a compliment about my pronunciation. But please continue to correct my mistakes without hesitation.

  • 2016-01-07

    Thank you teacher! I enjoyed your lesson again today! I'm always able to join your lesson relaxed because you have a good personality! I'll continue to make endeavor to improve my English! Thank you teacher encouraging me always! See you tomorrow!

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。