Mel Mel (メル) レビュー (306 件)

ユーザー評価

5.00
星5つ
100
星4つ
0
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2022-01-23

    五分間ディスカッション。トークが上手というレビューを見て会話がたくさんできそうなこの教材にしましたが、期待以上でした。知的で、話題も豊富で、リアクションもよく感情豊かで、エレガントさも親切さもあわせ持つ素晴らしい先生。また是非お願いしたいです!ありがとうございました

  • 2022-01-22

    Thank you very much, Mel. You are so kind and very good explaining.
    I can understand easily.

  • 2022-01-19

    Mel, it was super to talk to you after quite an interval. I was glad things have been great with you. My life has changed a bit after my daughter came back home. I spend more time with her in my house in Hiroshima. We started keeping a new pet, a parakeet with bright orange and green feathers. It is very cheerful and loud in the early mornings. I sometimes enjoy reading over morning coffee at a nearby cafe. I wish you the best of luck with your study and exams. Have a lovely day. See you.

  • 2022-01-15

    ありがとうございました。むずかしい記事でしたが、先生のおかげでチャレンジすることができました。

  • 2022-01-10

    Thank you very much, Mel. You always compliment me on my poor idea. You gently encourage me, so I get motivated.

  • 2022-01-07

    どうもありがとうございました。一生懸命に話を聞いてくれて、次々に話題に合わせて質問してくれるので、友達と話しているようでとても楽しかったです。いつも励ましてくださって感謝しています。今年もたくさんレッスンしたいです。

  • 2021-12-31

    Thank you very much, Mel. You edited my sentences correctly. I understand well how to make sentences. Thank you very much for your hard work to fix that. Have nice holidays!

  • 2021-12-31

    Thaaaanks!
    See you soon!

  • 2021-12-30

    Thank you for all that you've done for me this year. I hope this coming year will be another prosperous year for all of us. Have a happy new year.
    Sarah

  • 2021-12-27

    Thank you very much, Mel. I can learn a lot of new words! Pronunciation was very difficult, but you taught me a lot! I'm really happy to learn from you!

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。