Sophie Sophie (ソフィー) レビュー (9 件)

ユーザー評価

4.86
星5つ
65
星4つ
11
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2019-08-31

    Hi Sophie. It's my pleasure to see you again. I hope you have a class more than now. See you soon.

  • 2019-06-22

    Hi Sophie. It's been a while. You are a smart person. I hope your exam goes well and teach me authentic English more. See you soon.

  • 2019-05-25

    Hello Sophie. It's been a while. I found your class helpful. I would like to know native-like English expression and pronunciation. Talk to you soon.

  • 2018-12-29

    Hi Sophie. Nice to meet you. I suppose you are sophisticated lady but look a bit nervous. Please take it easy. Talk to you soon.

  • 2018-08-30

    Your British English is really beautiful. I will practice as closely as possible to your pronunciation. Thank you very much and see you next time!

  • 2018-08-30

    Thank you for checking my mispronunciation repeatedly. It is very difficult to pronounce R & L especially. But I will review your pronunciation checklist! Thank you.

  • 2018-07-18

    優しくて、笑顔がステキな先生です。

  • 2018-06-29

    すごい丁寧な授業でした!
    ありがとう!

  • 2018-06-29

    こちらが考えているときに ちゃんと待ってくれるのでフレーズを言いやすかった。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。