Slob Slob (スロブ) レビュー (172 件)

ユーザー評価

4.93
星5つ
94
星4つ
5
星3つ
1
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2019-07-05

    Thank you, Slob. We had a nice discussion about jealousy. I learned "Green with envy" by Shakespeare. Afterwards I often used "I envy you." But, my foreign friend told me that It was better to use "I am jealous." than " I envy you." Feeling jealousy will cause mainly bad things, but it turns to some kind of motivation or to be attached to someone or something. It has not only bad aspect but also good one, I think. Anyway, I would like to take your lesson as soon as possible. Have a nice day! :D

  • 2019-07-02

    Thank you, Slob. As you always encourage me, I could learn today's news article perfectly on time. Besides, thank you for good advice for me for learning English. I have been troubled what method and studying context is effective for me to learn English in these days. As you are great teacher, you can conduct students who are from beginner level to advanced level. I am so grateful. Have a good day. See you soon!:D

  • 2019-07-02

    Thank you, Slob. When I found out this news title, you came to my mind at first. I really wanted to learn this context from you. So, I was happy to do today's lesson. I am concerned about learning languages and facing in danger disappearing languages. I am sure that "Language" is very important, once it is lost, a lots of things are also lost, like tradition and ways of thinking and culture and so on. Anyway, gracias, Sr.slob. Adios.:D

  • 2019-07-01

    とても優しくて賢い先生です。ビデオなどでは堅く見えてしまうかもですが、子どもさんによく好かれるようで、それも納得のあたたかな先生です。発音もよく、英語も上手。レッスンは無駄なくサクサク進みます。質問すると色々とセルビアの生活を教えてくれて興味深いです。

  • 2019-06-30

    聞き取りやすかった
    thank you very much.

  • 2019-06-28

    Thank you, slob. I enjoyed your lesson very much. I feel I can be aware of lots of vocabularies about environmental issues in these days. Besides, I felt little my improvement of English about discussion. Your lesson is very helpful to enhance my English, I believe. Have a nice day.:D

  • 2019-06-27

    Thank you, Slob. Today I was lucky because I was able to take your lesson 2 times. And we learned new word for both. It was good. Discussion time was also wonderful. I don't have enough words to express my gratitude to you. Have a nice day.:D

  • 2019-06-27

    My dearest teacher Slob, I am always very grateful to you for your kind teaching. As we are both dog persons, today's news topic were suitable for us. I like watching videos that baby and dog are playing, sleeping and so on. Both are so cute, and I feel a dog can understand the owner's feeling. I have read the magazine's article that dogs healed the people in the hospital or the nursing home. Anyway, I would like to learn a lot of things from you. See you soon.:D

  • 2019-06-23

    Thank you, Slob.Thank you for your great lesson and comment. Besides, you always return the feedback. Although I know some teachers don't send messages because of their busyness, I am glad to hear that you think it is important for students to send the feedback and to know how much the student improved. your message give me encouragement to keep on study English. I am most grateful to you. Have a nice day. See you soon.:D

  • 2019-06-19

    Thank you, Slob. I am very glad to discuss with you. You always say "It is an interesting topic you chose.", I love it very much. News lessons tell lot of things and you always added your opinion for my opinion. I think it's very sophisticated one. As you have lots of knowledge, I really learn many things from you. Thank you again. See you soon. :D

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。