Vidge Vidge (ヴィッジ) レビュー (38 件)

ユーザー評価

4.97
星5つ
97
星4つ
3
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-04-11

    Thank you for teaching me and I could enjoy talking with you as usual.
    I’m looking forward to be shared some describing word from you next time, and I’m expect to become the person who doesn’t use the word like “old lady”.

  • 2021-04-04

    Thank you Vidge, and I was really fun to listen about your teacher who can listen your story and carries up you. Moreover, I could think about purpose of waking up in the morning from your question.
    See you next time, and enjoy the rest of your day!

  • 2021-03-29

    良く話を聞いて的確にアドバイスしてくれる先生です。

  • 2021-03-28

    I had a great time today also and thank you for asking me about interesting Japanese questions.
    I hope you will be able to flourish in Japanese izakaya one day using the special phrase.

  • 2021-03-19

    I had a great time today, and I could focus to listening the audio than usual thanks to your trick. Moreover, I could get the strong heart that is not tricked by face like fraudster.
    Thank you Vidge, and enjoy the rest of your day!

  • 2021-03-13

    Thank you for talking with me today, and thank you for making the lesson really short as well.
    I'm going to choose same lesson next time because the time was not enough to finish for some reason,
    Thank you Vidge and enjoy your weekend!

  • 2021-03-05

    Thank you Vidge, and i could enjoy conversation with you as like about movies, political opinions and wake up time. After finished lesson, i noticed my taboo topic that is my credit card number and password of my bank account.
    See you next time, and have a good day!

  • 2021-02-26

    i was able to talk with her from serious topics to funny one in today's lesson so my brain was improved by her practical class. Moreover, i wanted to make up like barbie doll for some reason that's why i'm going to try it maybe.
    Thank you Vidge and enjoy fixing your clock.

  • 2021-02-18

    とても気さくで話しやすい先生です。

  • 2021-02-14

    Today's lesson with Vidge was also interesting because i talked with her about movies especially something education, therefore i could remember some brilliant scene during this lesson.
    Thank you Vidge and see you next time!

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。