Mel Mel (メル) レビュー (306 件)

ユーザー評価

5.00
星5つ
100
星4つ
0
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-06-29

    Mel, thank you for joining my world folktale class and being a superexcellent student. I'll give you A•plus. I enjoyed hearing your takes on Galinka’s story. I was amazed that you immediately answered my questions, and still, that your opinions are very articulate. Folk tales are great catalysts for fun discussions. The title of the Japanese folk tale I shared with you today was Urashima Taro. I wonder what the meaning of the mysterious present that Otohime gave taro. Thank you and see you.

  • 2021-06-26

    誠実な先生でした。

  • 2021-06-26

    Mel, it was a joy for me to talk with you about Bushido and other historical matters of the final days of the shogunate. Shinsengumi, or the New Select Brigade, is still popular among people in Japan. There are many movies and TV dramas based on their tragic stories. Interestingly, those young samurai of Shinsengumi most beautifully represented Bushido. They were not authentic samurai by birth. And it was at the very end of the history of samurai. Thanks for your great class. See you.

  • 2021-06-25

    いつも、楽しいお話をありがとうございます。Tell me と、たくさん聞いてくれるので、リラックスして話をすることができます。

  • 2021-06-23

    Thank you very much for your enjoyable lesson!!!

  • 2021-06-21

    Mel, thank you for a great and enjoyable discussion. Every time I took your class, I feel glad because it's always fruitful. I appreciate that you show interest in anything I brought on the table. Today we talked about some Proverbs. They say, “Leopard doesn't change its spots.” But, when you said people could change, I agreed with you. Also, I think you can choose to become a different self. As you said, Bushido would be an exciting topic for our subsequent discussion. See you.

  • 2021-06-19

    Thank you very much, Mel. I really enjoyed our conversation. You are so kind, I was able to take the class at ease.

  • 2021-06-18

    Hi, Mel. I enjoyed talking with you as usual. Among the books my daughter gave me after her move from Kyoto to Tokyo, I picked and started reading Woman on the Shore. I might understand a little better about what my daughter felt. She is about your age. The picture book that I read to you was It's Okay to Be Different. It's the kind of picture book which makes me smile. I love its messages telling you that it's okay to be more flexible and being yourself. I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

  • 2021-06-16

    Mel, it was so lovely to chit-chat with you. We're in a rainy season in Japan, and blooming hydrangeas look so pretty. BTW, the artist who painted the picture of the lace cap hydrangeas with his mouth is Hoshino Tomihiro. I remember reading his autobiography when I was in college. His life described in it was so inspiring and touching. I like to see his paintings on my calendar. Thank you very much for spending time with me. Have a beautiful rest of the day. Talk to you soon.

  • 2021-06-14

    Mel, I enjoyed today’s class very much talking with you about the funny essay book, My Humorous Japan. I like reading what international visitors felt through their experiences in Japan. I wanted to share it with you. I’d be happy if you would remember me when you find yourself in Japan after you have done your master's degree. Staying at a ryokan, a Japanese-style inn, in hot spring resorts is a great experience for everybody. Thank you again for a fun time. See you.

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。