Sladja Sladja (スラージャ) レビュー (1288 件)

ユーザー評価

4.98
星5つ
98
星4つ
2
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-04-11

    Хвала вам на вашој глаткој лекцији Цаллан као и обично.
    Ако ме не чујете добро, променићу слушалице.
    Обавестите ме следећи пут.
    Лаку ноћ и видимо се ускоро!

  • 2021-04-10

    Хвала вам на вашој дивној лекцији Цаллан данас након дужег одсуства.
    Срећан сам што се данас могу сетити неких српских реченица.
    Видимо се сутра.

  • 2021-04-08

    とても丁寧でわかりやすいです。

  • 2021-03-31

    Sladja always listens to my story with joy. Because I want to tell her about fun things happened to me, I can continue Native Camp. Sladja lesson is my motivation for English❣️

  • 2021-03-31

    Thank you for our lesson today! Your lesson is always excellent! I really appreciate your lesson and kindness:) I hope to see you again soon.

  • 2021-03-30

    Thank you for your effective lesson today:) I really appreciate your kindness and help! I look forward to seeing you tomorrow;)
    カランを受講しましたが、話すスピードがとてもゆっくりで聞き取りやすく、完璧に理解しながら進められるので、私にはとても合っていました。ゆっくりのスピードがよい方にはおすすめの先生です。

  • 2021-03-28

    こちらに合わせたスピートでゆっくり話してくれる、やさしく穏やかな先生です。

  • 2021-03-27

    お上品な先生で癒されました。ゆっくりペースのカランでした。言えるところは一人で言わせてくれました。ありがとうございました。

  • 2021-03-25

    It has been tough time for you. I can't fully imagine your hard ship. But please take care, and eat and sleep enough. Please enjoy the link of "Sakura". See you next time.

  • 2021-03-23

    Sladja, I am really happy to see you again. Hope you are fine and get nice days soon.
    I am a fan of Sladja's class. I can learn to express my feeling or opinion in gentle and simple way.

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。