Eta Eta (エタ) レビュー (230 件)

ユーザー評価

4.86
星5つ
92
星4つ
4
星3つ
3
星2つ
0
星1つ
1
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-10-26

    I'mreally appreciate that your door is always open for me. I enjoyed taking your lesson.Thank you Eta.

  • 2021-10-26

    Thank you for your lesson. I understood how to use noun clause. It was good for me .

  • 2021-10-26

    Thank you for your lesson. Youre xplain of grammaer point is good for me.Thks Eta. See you soon.

  • 2021-10-26

    It was good lesson. I like free conversation with you. Thank you Eta.

  • 2021-10-26

    Thank you for your lesson. I can relax during your class. I need to practice English more.

  • 2021-10-26

    I understood how to use relative clauses and when that can be omitted. Thank you Eta.

  • 2021-10-26

    Thank you for your lesson. I could review relative clauses today. I will continue to take your lesson.

  • 2021-10-23

    It was nice lesson. I'm sorry that my conection wasn't good today. I hope to see you next week.Thank you Eta.

  • 2021-10-22

    Thank you for your lesson,Eta.I understood how to use relative clause.It was good.

  • 2021-10-22

    Thank you for your lesson. Today's topic was a little bit difficult for me but it was good practice.

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。