Milly Milly (ミリー) レビュー (279 件)

ユーザー評価

4.99
星5つ
99
星4つ
1
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2020-07-20

    優しく、聞き取りやすい先生でした。たくさんディスカッションできました。

  • 2020-07-16

    Thank you very much for teaching my son! With your good instructions, he could follow and respond to your questions promptly.

  • 2020-07-16

    とても明るく笑顔の素敵な先生でした。
    授業を受けていてこちらが元気になる先生です。

  • 2020-07-14

    It was a great lesson as always. I learned not only English but also the culture of your country. Thank you for teaching me various things.

  • 2020-07-13

    Thank you very much! Our son likes your lesson!

  • 2020-07-13

    英会話中級受講。
    Thank you for your lesson. I could learn how to use “How dare” “like” and so on. I’m try to use them in the conversation. See you again soon!

  • 2020-07-12

    I enjoyed her lesson.
    明るくてチャーミングな先生です。

  • 2020-07-12

    Thank you so much for the great lesson! I appreciate your help. 初めてで文法受講。ゆっくり丁寧に教えて下さいました。私にはリズムが少し合いませんでしたが、熱心な良い先生だと思います。See you next time!

  • 2020-07-12

    Thank you for your time today. I had a great time because you taught me many things. I enjoyed sharing opinions with you about education. I'll do my best to be a good teacher. I'll review the contents of the article again. I hope to see you soon. Have a great day and take care always :)

  • 2020-07-12

    とても楽しいレッスンありがとうございました!とても明るい先生で、レッスン中ずっと笑ってました(笑)またレッスン受けたいです。ありがとうございました!!Thank you so much. See you soon!

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。