Bel Bel (ベル) レビュー (87 件)

ユーザー評価

4.96
星5つ
96
星4つ
4
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-02-26

    Dear Teacher Bel!
    Thank you so much for giving me a relaxing free talk!
    I could reminisce my memorable trip to Wakayama at my young age because you kindly lead me to talk! Thank you so much again! Please take care! And See you!
    Sincerely yours
    Hiromi (❛ᴗ❛*)

  • 2021-02-15

    Thank you for today's surprising and comfortable lessons. The first lesson was like the one of encounter with the unknown world, wasn't it? And the second lesson was the timely one for me about Wakayama! Anyway, I could enjoy both because of your kind help!
    Please take care always! See you!

  • 2021-02-04

    丁寧に会話を交えて訂正しながら教えてくれる素晴らしい先生でした。ありがとうございました。

  • 2021-02-03

    日常英会話の中級コースを受講しました。エクササイズで悩んでいると先生は絶妙な助け舟を出してくれます。とても誠実で熱心で信頼のおける先生です。

  • 2021-02-03

    Hello, Teacher Bel!
    I was so lucky I could take your sudden lesson tonight. The lesson was the review of the recent lessons. The dialog was interesting, isn't it? But, I couldn't finish the lesson because of the short time.
    Hope I'll finish it with such an excellent teacher next time!
    Please stay safe and healthy! See you!

  • 2021-01-27

    とても楽しく、丁寧に教えて頂きました。ありがとうございました?またよろしくお願いします^^

  • 2021-01-22

    とても優しく丁寧に教えてくれる先生です。

  • 2021-01-18

    Teacher Bel! Thank you for giving me the first lesson of today's chapter. I asked you lots of questions about the dialog. Thank you for your kind explanations. And also, I appreciate your inspiring message! You motivated me so much!

  • 2021-01-17

    I'm glad to see you again. You're good teacher for me. Hope to see you again.

  • 2021-01-12

    今日のレッスンのテーマは『嘘』でしたが、ついて良い嘘、悪い嘘があったり、中々面白いテーマでしたね。ロールプレイは自分の意見とは別の意見を言う必要があり、ちよっと難しいと思いました。素敵な授業をありがとうございました。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。