Nanje Nanje (ナンジ) レビュー (277 件)

ユーザー評価

5.00
星5つ
100
星4つ
0
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-04-11

    After reading three times of the article, I can remember most of the new words (Subtle, competent ,masculine , agentic qualities, communal qualities ,actual aptitude, assertive). Thanks for helping me put all the new words into use when we were talking, that helps me easier to memorise the words. This is a very good way for me to enlarge my vocabularies. Thank you .

  • 2021-04-11

    I am sorry for taking so long time to understand what you have said, During this period , I was too concentrating on proving myself and forgot to consider the other party’s emotions. I am sorry,my favourite •••••teacher. And thank you for all the patience and unchanged support. I will try to relax and take every thing easy .

  • 2021-04-10

    Human being is an emotional animal. Sometimes from disagreement we make our agreement, sometimes when we can’t reach a mutual understanding, we must agree to disagree. Peace sometimes is more important than proving a point.

  • 2021-03-18

    I can’t believe we had such unforgettable marvellous discussions during our world tour lessons, right from Cameroon to Italy ,you know it ,right??^_^.And today we had a happy time in Kenya, a nice discussion about the islands Journey.

  • 2021-03-14

    The mind is a powerful force. It has the power to enslave us and it also has the power to empower us .It can plunge us into the depths of misery or take us to the heights of ecstasy. Thank you for the encouraging lesson . There are times when we feel down, we have to be strong to think and act positively, we will see the sunshine.

  • 2021-03-12

    I would like to travel around the world with you. It’s so interesting and excited to find that I can have a chance to travel around the world with you here .

  • 2021-02-27

    Carnivore, herbivore, this time I can remember these two words easily, OMG ,this teacher is really funny,I almost fell into your tease, I knew you are not vegetarian. Luckily I am smart.hahaha.

  • 2021-02-21

    Every conflict lead to more understanding. I appreciate all the conflicts we had . They made our memories memorable . By the way, I enjoyed the Valentine’ s time with you , hahaha ,thank you my favourite.

  • 2021-02-18

    Today I learned a difficult scientific article, The prediction system in our brain is very important to our life. Our brains generate predictions about the look, sound,feel, smell every moment.

  • 2021-02-14

    From disagreement to consensus,thank you for the time and efforts.

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。