Milica Milica (ミリツァ) レビュー (330 件)

ユーザー評価

5.00
星5つ
100
星4つ
0
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2019-11-20

    最後の1秒までレッスンをやっていただきました。また私が話した英文をさらにこう言うと良いというアドバイスもたくさんいただきました。ありがとうございました。

  • 2019-11-20

    Always time flies so fast!! Making laugh is really good for me. That’s why I can enjoy my job. Your class too! Even if I’m tired after work, I’m getting better talking with you!! ;)) Thank you, Milica all the time!!! I’m so happy!!!

  • 2019-11-19

    5分間ディスカッション
    たくさんの質問をしてくれたので、いろいろと考える練習になりました。
    英語以前にネタがないことに気付かされたので、もっとネタを作ってきます(笑)
    タイプをたくさんしてくれたので、復習して 次に活かしたいと思います!

    Thank you for talking . I will review type that you type in the chat box. I promise about I become speak English better than before. See you again!

  • 2019-11-19

    Thank you, Milica!! I love to hear the stories about your daughter ;)) She’s so cute!!! I can’t wait for next story!! Take care, see you soon!!!

  • 2019-11-19

    とても丁寧にレッスンしていただきました。なかなか英語が出ない時にいろいろとヒントを与えてくれたり、待っていただいたり、そして私の拙い英語を理解してくれました。もっとコミュニケーションができるように頑張りたいです。

  • 2019-11-18

    Thank you, Milica!! I really like talking with you and have some jokes!! You always make me happy and smile :)) Take care, see you soooooon!!! ;D

  • 2019-11-15

    すっごい良い先生でした。ものすごく丁寧。Toeic800で受講したんですがとても上手でした。またMilica先生にお願いしたいです。ありがとうございました。

  • 2019-11-15

    お久しぶりにレッスンが受けれてとても嬉しかったです!終始明るく素敵な先生です。また宜しくお願いいたします。

  • 2019-11-14

    Thank you Milica!!! You always cheer me up make smile!!! ;))) If we could watch a sports match together, it would be great!! Take care and catch you soon!!!

  • 2019-11-14

    苦手なrの発音を何度も繰り返し練習させてくれました!

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。