Fateh Fateh (ファテー) レビュー (262 件)

ユーザー評価

4.95
星5つ
95
星4つ
5
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2020-01-16

    素敵な先生でした。またぜひお願いします

  • 2020-01-16

    I had a nice talk with you today. Thank you so much for your kind and fun class. Have a great day. Take care, see you again.(^^ゞ

  • 2020-01-13

    落ち着いてレッスンしてくれました。最後の1秒までレッスン継続してくれ、よかったです。

  • 2020-01-10

    Thank you so much for your meaningful class. I really enjoyed talking with you.
    Have a great day. See you next time.(=゚ω゚)ノ

  • 2020-01-08

    Thank you so much for your help. I had a nice talk with you today. I hope that peace will come soon in Middle East countries. See you next time.(^^ゞ

  • 2020-01-07

    I enjoyed sharing some ideas with you. Thank you so much for your kindness.
    Have a great day. See you next time.(=゚ω゚)ノ

  • 2020-01-06

    すごく優しく丁寧に教えてくださる先生です

  • 2020-01-05

    英語学習について話しました。どうすれば日本人の英語が上達するかについて、アドバイスをしてくれました。「自分の学習に責任を持つ」ということでした。イランのお話もとても興味深かったです。いい先生だと思います。

  • 2020-01-04

    A happy new year!! Thank you so much for your warm and fun class. I enjoyed talking with you today. Have a great weekend. See you next time.(*'▽')

  • 2020-01-02

    Very glad to have the class with you again sir, really appreciate for the opinion you shared to me.
    Happy New Year and hope to see you soon!

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。