Kate Kate (ケイト) レビュー (89 件)

ユーザー評価

4.93
星5つ
96
星4つ
1
星3つ
3
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。 星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。 レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2016-03-27

    Thanks for kind teaching and memo.I'll sometimes practice sounds of r and l to use link you told me.Have great days!

  • 2016-03-25

    i am not boy!!!

  • 2016-03-25

    Thank you so much. いつも的確なコメントをくれるので大変励みになります。これからもよろしく。

  • 2016-03-24

    Thanks always.Thanks to you I can learn about correct pronunciation.Although I practiced pronunciation of review and troublesome, after all it's so difficult for me.
    But I'll practice it again.See you soon.

  • 2016-03-24

    とても丁寧なレッスンだったと思います。よい先生の一人です。

  • 2016-03-23

    Thank you so much.Kate講師のレッスンは初めてでしたが、とにかく教え方が抜群です。1回ですっかりファンになりました。

  • 2016-03-23

    Thank you so much.I'll practice pronunciation etc to use your memo and take your lesson again.See you soon!

  • 2016-03-18

    落ち着きがあり、バランスの良い先生です。テキストに沿いながらもテキストにない説明をしてくれたり、細かく発音を修正してくれたり充実したレッスンを受けられます。又レッスンノートも細かく記載されていて生徒思いの熱心な先生だと思います。また是非受講したいです!

  • 2016-03-17

    Thank you very much.Your explanation was so easy to understand for me.Thanks to you,I can understand a little about reported speech and direct speech than before.See you again!

  • 2016-03-12

    She is so kind, polite, and easy to understand. I like her.

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。