Coney Coney (コニー) レビュー (39 件)

ユーザー評価

星5つ
星4つ
星3つ
星2つ
星1つ
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。 星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。 レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2016-05-20

    After I started lessons with you, my English skills have dramatically improved, especially for pronunciation:)
    You're the best teacher for me! I can't thank you enough and I'm so sad that i can't have you anymore, but I sincerely hope for your success and happiness. Good luck ;);)

  • 2016-05-11

    Hello Coney ! Thank you so much for talking with me again ! I enjoyed talking with you. I had a blast. You make me relax and smile. I'm looking forward to seeing you again. See you next time again !

  • 2016-05-10

    Thank you so much. See you next time.

  • 2016-05-09

    何度説明してもらっても理解できなかった事に根気よく付き合ってくれました。一生懸命こっちも聞くので非常に勉強になりました。

  • 2016-04-30

    thank you !!!
    you are my first navive camp's teacher!!!!
    see you next time!!!

    優しい先生で、発音指導してくれます!

  • 2016-04-27

    Thank you for correcting my mistakes. I am going to review what I learned today. See you next lesson.

  • 2016-04-26

    Hi Coney-san, it's good see you again. Thank you for the lesson today and teaching me so kindly as always. After your lesson, I am going to review what I learned today. See you next lesson.

  • 2016-04-24

    Hi Coney ! Thank you so much for talking with me . Ofcause . I really enjoyed our conversation as well. You are good teacher who everyone admit.
    Hope to see you again soon. Have a nice day !

  • 2016-04-23

    I am really glad to talk with you about business related matters.You are the only teacher who is really able to talk about business related matters. Thanks a lot. See you.

  • 2016-04-23

    Very Good. Most excellent teacher I have ever met.

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。