Charles Charles (チャールス) レビュー (51 件)

ユーザー評価

4.92
星5つ
94
星4つ
5
星3つ
0
星2つ
1
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2018-11-26

    教材のすすめ方がまだ慣れていないようでした。でも初めてネイティブの先生のクラスを受講出来てラッキーでした。早いのとリンキングサウンズで私には聞き取りにくかったですが、また機会があったら受講したいです。

  • 2018-11-24

    When you would like to talk about how Charles is so impressive to be with in lesson ,he is light years ahead of my teachers at school! He has an approchable air indeed..My favorite part of Charles is the way how he devotes himself to what he should study for his future.Thank you for putting a smile on my face. Thank you for listening to me Charles, even though I can't tell you and can't explain to you smoothly and clearly yet. Ta ta!

  • 2018-11-23

    Thank you for your lesson, Charles!! Your lesson was so nice and easy to understand. So it was nice to meet you and see you next time! とても真面目に取り組んでくれる先生でした。間違いの指摘もしっかりしてくれるのでとても勉強になりました。

  • 2018-11-22

    He really lives up to his reputation. He has a great knowledge of grammar and speaks good English. On top of that, I can tell he did his 100 % job during the lesson. He tried to rephrase all the sentences I said and pointed out my major mistakes and mispronunciations.
    I took his lesson nearly two months ago. He was a good teacher already. But he seems to be improving his teaching skill even more. I think his sincere personality has made it possible. I really appreciate his dedication.

  • 2018-11-21

    So glad to see you tonight,Charles! Today’s topic was unfamiliar to me, but I enjoyed working on it with you. Thank you for your support. I hope to see you soon!

  • 2018-11-19

    It was tough to handle this article. Some words were tricky, and the topic was one I was unfamiliar with. But you explained enthusiastically, and then I was curious about life outer space. Thank you for your kind help. I hope to do a better job next time!

  • 2018-11-19

    It was again an abusolute pleasure to speak to you,Charles.I will forgive you whatever you do to me because I know you didn't really mean that!Charles is one of the most fascinating teachers I've ever met at nativecamp.I like the way Charles talks a lot about plenty of things.I would love our class "unconditionally''!
    Have a wonderfully fantastic day,Charles.

  • 2018-11-19

    スピード感があるレッスンでした!

  • 2018-11-16

    穏やかな先生で、最後にレビューがあり、発音や文法間違いをきちんと訂正してくれました。話の内容も興味深く、上達したら先生との会話をもっと楽しめそうです。

  • 2018-11-15

    実践発音中級を受けました。
    発音のレッスンは退屈そうな先生が多い中、ずっと集中してすごく真剣に見てくれました!
    ネイティブに発音を指導してもらっている安心感もあり、とても良かったです。
    最後たくさんアドバイスをくれました!
    でも速くてあまりわからなかったです。笑
    またぜひ受けたいです。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。