Marko Marko (マルコ) レビュー (114 件)

ユーザー評価

4.90
星5つ
92
星4つ
7
星3つ
0
星2つ
1
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2018-12-12

    Thanks, Marko. I enjoyed your lesson. I wanted to tell you that the orange roads look veins or blood vessels. Thanks for sharing your favorite sports and life in your country. I hope to see you soon. Have a good night!

  • 2018-11-29

    少し話すのが早かったので、もうちょっとゆっくりしてほしいです。

  • 2018-11-19

    It was nice talking with you today! We were into discussing some topics so time passed so fast. Thank you for sharing your opinion! Hope to see you again.

  • 2018-11-19

    Thank you so much for teaching my son again! He said he likes your way of teaching which he can relax to learn. Catch you soon, have a great day!(((UωU` *)(* ´UωU)))(゚Д゚≡゚Д゚)゙?

  • 2018-11-15

    Thank you so much for teaching my son!! He enjoyed your lesson. He hopes to see you soon. Have a good one!!

  • 2018-11-07

    I am sorry for wrongly pressing the button "leave".

  • 2018-11-01

    Thank you so much for your lesson. This was a third time lesson, and I enjoyed talking with you today too. Enjoy eating Kaki! See you soon;)

  • 2018-10-30

    Hehehe thank you

  • 2018-10-28

    最後まで根気よくレッスンにお付き合い頂きありがとうございました。また宜しくお願い致します。

  • 2018-10-23

    素晴らしい先生です。会話がはずんで楽しかったです。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。