Zara Zara (ザラ) レビュー (91 件)

ユーザー評価

星5つ
星4つ
星3つ
星2つ
星1つ
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2015-10-25

    You are very funny Zara and you are always lively in your class even if it is midnight already.( Ingon nga ang imong mga damgo matuman)

  • 2015-10-24

    You were energetic and enthusiastic in today's conversation. (Pahiyom mao ang gidaghanon sa usa ka)

  • 2015-10-22

    Human sa usa ka hataas nga panahon, Zara.You are very kind Zara, thank you so much for all of your kind words, I'm very happy.

  • 2015-10-22

    You are very friendly and honest Zara. You always make your students happy, you have a very bright personality that brightens up the day of your studentss.

  • 2015-10-22

    I'm so sorry for the technical trouble Zara.

  • 2015-10-20

    Maayong gabii Zara.I really enjoyed today's fun class.

  • 2015-10-20

    I enjoyed playing the YES/NO game.I am the loser of the game.

  • 2015-10-20

    You are always confident enough to show new things to me, you are a very interesting person Zara because you always impress me with your talents.

  • 2015-10-20

    You participated in today's conversation actively. You are a great conversationalist Zara, there is no dull moment with you. Great job!

  • 2015-10-18

    You never hesitate to speak up Zara, you are confident in expressing your ideas and opinions. You are very kind, generous and very intelligent Zara. I also think that you are honest and humble Zara.

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。