Janet Janet (ジャネット) レビュー (46 件)

ユーザー評価

4.99
星5つ
99
星4つ
1
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2019-01-02

    It was a good review to go over what my son learned from the book. He enjoyed your lesson a lot. Thank you very much!

  • 2019-01-02

    話し方がとても納得できるように話されるのでネイティブの先生でもリラックスしてレッスンを受けれました。小さい子供に物語を読んでくれるような優しい話し方に感じました。thank you very much, your speaking is very warm and kind, at the same time your explanations are very simple and convincing, l understood easily, l hope to see you, (^^)

  • 2018-12-23

    Thanks a lot! I enjoyed your lesson.

  • 2018-11-04

    She is a great teacher. my son could take a lesson without complaining first time. I really appreciate it.

  • 2018-10-17

    She's friendly and nice person, but she speaks a little bit slowly. Except her speaking speed, the others are perfect!!

  • 2018-09-20

    Thank you for talking with me today.topic was sports.reviewing what I learned today is truly important to improve English skills. in order to organize my thoughts,her report helps me a lot.

  • 2018-09-14

    I enjoyed today's lesson talking about Japanese tradition. I like to take your lesson, as you teach a lot. Thank you so much! have a good day.

  • 2018-09-05

    おしゃべりしながらチャットボックスもフル活用でとてもわかりやすかった!!

  • 2018-07-31

    Thank you so much.
    I learned a lot.
    It was very good.
    I appreciate.

  • 2018-07-25

    She is really great teacher! I recommend her class. I am sure I will take her class again.

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。