Sladja Sladja (スラージャ) レビュー (1274 件)

ユーザー評価

4.98
星5つ
99
星4つ
0
星3つ
1
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2020-11-12

    Long time no see. But I enjoyed talking about tea with you a lot. Japanese people love many kinds of tea. Let's talk more about it See you next time.

  • 2020-11-08

    It was fun for me to have this kind of lessons, I wish I can remember them in the next lesson ;) Thank you beauty, love you!

  • 2020-11-06

    カラン受講。こちらのレベルに合わせてスピード調節してくれたが、とてもゆっくりだったので、もっと復習等して速いスピードでやってもらえるようにしたいと思いました。

  • 2020-11-05

    おっとり、ゆっくり、優しい先生でした。
    時間ギリギリになるまでレッスンを進めてくれました。
    ありがとうございました!

  • 2020-11-04

    Thank you very much‼️ I didn't have enough time to complete the text, though I'm very satisfied that I could speak a lot with you.

  • 2020-11-04

    Time flies whenever I take her lessons.She is a great teacher

  • 2020-10-29

    ゆったり目

  • 2020-10-28

    Topic talk about education. 25 minuites was too short to talk about this theme with teacher Sladja. She gave me many insights. I hope to hear her thoughts more and to discuss more. I'll take same lesson again!

  • 2020-10-28

    Callan Stage 6. 安定して優しい先生です!

  • 2020-10-28

    カラン3
    レビューの通りゆっくりめで、答えを待つ先生でした。どんどん進めたい人より、自分が反射的に答えを言えているのか確認できる先生だと思いました。でも、先生はとても優しく励ましてくださるのでこれからもレッスンをお願いしたいです。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。