Leo Leo (レオ) レビュー (10 件)

ユーザー評価

5.00
星5つ
47
星4つ
0
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2019-07-07

    Thank you Leo!I'm really enjoy our lesson.Especially we shared interesting topics.Have a good night!See you soon Leo!
    ☆Hanna☆

  • 2019-07-06

    I really enjoy our lesson!Thank you Leo!You taught me many things and we shared each other.It was so fun.I'll practice pronunciation.Enjoy Karaoke!


  • 2019-06-29

    Hello Leo!Thank you so much for fun lessons.We packed it full of fun things.We made a lot of progress today,thanks Leo!
    I'll note and review them.I hope you have a good weekend!
    See you soon,Leo!

  • 2019-06-26

    I really really enjoyed our lessons.Thank you Leo!I feel like I really learned something today. You're awesome! See you soon!

  • 2019-06-23

    I enjoyed our lesson.You taught me many things.It's wonderful and thank you Leo!I'll review it.See you then!

  • 2019-06-20

    Hi Leo!It was easy to understand. Thank you for teaching me.I'll practice more.See you then.Have a good night.

  • 2019-06-19

    Thank you so much Leo!You taugt me my difficult problems.If I can right pronounciation,I'll become good English speaker.Actually I was so enjoy our lesson!!Thanks Leo.See you soon!

  • 2019-06-18

    Thank you so much Leo!I enjoyed your lesson.My English problem is especially grammer.Please help for the problem.See you tomorrow.Have a good night!

  • 2019-05-04

    お若いのに、すごく丁寧に教えてくださいました。発音がとてもきれいです、

  • 2019-04-27

    明るくとても楽しいレッスンでした。指導力も高く、発音がとてもきれいでネイティブのようでした。何よりこえがとても良かったです!!!

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。