Sonya Sonya (ソーニャ) レビュー (25 件)

ユーザー評価

4.80
星5つ
85
星4つ
10
星3つ
5
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2018-10-08

    She's a very passionate teacher, who showed me great interest in what I had to say. We're exchanging candid opinions about the teaching of English conducted in Japan for about 10 minutes, but something went wrong with the connection during the lesson. I'm very sorry for that.

  • 2018-10-05

    She is a tutor of good understanding. Moreover, She does not interrupt me when I am speaking, and she tells me to speak more details. This is a wonderful and useful thing because I can speak with complex compound sentences.

  • 2018-10-03

    単語の説明がとてもよくわかりました。
    また、マニュアル通りに進めるのではなく、先生の言葉で要点を押さえながら進めてもらえたのもよかったです。

  • 2018-10-02

    Unfortunately, it seems that my network connection was unstable today. I difinetely hope to see you soon.

  • 2018-09-28

    She is really an intelligent tutor. I am intereted in news about diplomatic issues, but I do not know about it. She understands abou politics very well, so I can always enjoy the Daily News lessons.

  • 2018-09-28

    質問に対して、とても丁寧に、例を挙げながら詳しく教えていただきわかりやすかったです。

  • 2018-09-24

    She is very skillful at teaching English. Moreover, she is a very intelligent tutor, and she listens patiently to my English.

  • 2018-09-21

    マニュアル通り進めるのではなく説明をしっかり入れてもらえるので、すごくよくわかります。

  • 2018-09-20

    I took a Daily News lesson. She gave me the reasons why those answers are true or not at a task "True or False." That is effective to improve not only speaking and listening but also reading.

  • 2018-09-17

    今まで誰にも指摘されなかった間違いを訂正してもらえてよかったです。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。