Pooja Pooja (プージャー) レビュー (82 件)

ユーザー評価

4.92
星5つ
95
星4つ
4
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
1
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-10-19

    Happy to see you again teacher Pooja?

    Hope to see you soon! Good night☺

  • 2021-10-17

    Her English is sophisticated and perfect. I wish I could speak English like her. Thank you so much for your fun lesson.

  • 2021-10-06

    I genuinely appreciate her help. She is a very good listener and her opinions make me inspired a lot. She’s bright.

  • 2021-10-02

    Dear Pooja
    Thank you so much
    Cant wait to see you.?

  • 2021-09-30

    She’s so intelligent. She has plenty of knowledge about the international issues and other wide topics. Also her English skill is outstanding. Of course her personality is very heartwarming and cheerful.

  • 2021-09-28

    I'm very happy to join your class after a long time. You are always very kind and let me feel relaxed. I enjoyed talking with you today. The topic we had today was very deep, so it made me think about various things. I'll keep up my training. See you again!!

  • 2021-09-27

    Teacher Pooja has a great insight and perspective. She’s so smart that I can always enjoy talking to her. Through her lesson, I can learn a lot of new perspectives. Thank you so much. See you again soon.

  • 2021-09-23

    What a Brilliant teacher. Teacher Poona is very smart and skillful. She speaks English just like native speakers. Her English is very clear and beautiful. I’m impressed with her wonderful English skills and positive attitude. Thank you so much for your helpful advice and tips to enhance my English skills.

  • 2021-09-22

    とても分かりやすく教えてもらえた。向こうの画面が揺れていて少し画面酔いしそうだったのが残念。

  • 2021-09-22

    Me ap se pyaar karta hun!
    Matane???

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。