Ziely Ziely (ザイリー) レビュー (639 件)

ユーザー評価

4.95
星5つ
97
星4つ
1
星3つ
2
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2019-05-03

    良い先生です。ありがとうございます。see you next time !!!!!!!!!

  • 2019-05-03

    Thank you for your class today. You always tried to make the class fun and cheer me up, thank you.
    You explained each item in a polite manner. I could not sometimes understand or follow you, so I review and practice.
    See you again.

  • 2019-05-03

    Thank you for the lesson today. Sometimes it was very hard for me to remember the sentence and answer but it was helpful to make my thinking speed up. By the way, I appreciate if you speak with less moving to reduce your voice sounds wavy (But it might be caused by your headset, I was not confident). Thank you and see you next time.

  • 2019-05-02

    いつもと変わらず丁寧に教えてもらえています。

  • 2019-05-02

    カランを受講しました。発音が綺麗で聞き取りやすいです。new word は例をあげたり解説をしながら進めてくださったのでとてもわかりやすかったです。また、間違えた文や詰まった文も繰り返し練習させてもらえて助かりました。

  • 2019-05-02

    Thank you for your class today. I was a little worried about your condition.
    You tried to explain each item as much as possible because the contents were much more difficult and complicated. Let's run hard together.
    See you again.

  • 2019-04-30

    良い先生です。 ありがとうございました。 see you next time !!

  • 2019-04-30

    ステージ5になり少し緊張してましたが、かなりリーディングスピードを調整してもらえるのでよかったです。

  • 2019-04-30

    Thank you for your class today. I was pleased that you seemed fine today because you were not fine in the last lesson.
    The lesson was the full revision, and you asked questions quickly with clear pronunciation, so I could practice well. Also you encouraged me, thank you.
    See you again.

  • 2019-04-29

    もう少しでしたが、聴き取りが上手くいってないのをしっかり誘導してもらえるのでよかったです。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。