Ziely Ziely (ザイリー) レビュー (639 件)

ユーザー評価

4.95
星5つ
97
星4つ
1
星3つ
2
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2019-07-09

    遅くないのに落ち着いてできます。

  • 2019-07-09

    Thank you for the lesson today. I think there is alway a great demand for leaning communication in English, so good luck! You can support many people who want to learn English.
    I think it is nice that someday I can teach Japanese language and culture for someone even Japanese language is not commonly used in the world. See you next time!

  • 2019-07-08

    Thank you for your class today. I was lucky to take your lesson again but I suppose this might be the last one.
    The lesson was the full revision. You proceeded with it very quickly and smoothly. Thanks to all the teachers and staffs, I finished the stage. I'll continue to learn and practice.
    See you again.

  • 2019-07-03

    音声が途切れた際も迅速に対応いただき、しっかりレッスンができました。ありがとうございます。

  • 2019-07-02

    Thank you for your class today.
    You taught me in a more polite manner than usual.
    I miss you but I appreciate your support so far. I wish you success.
    See you again.

  • 2019-06-26

    Thank you for your class today. Was your throat fine?
    You taught me super quickly today, but in a polite manner, so I was progressing with the lesson well and could understand well, thank you.
    See you again.

  • 2019-06-25

    サクサク進むのに、押さえるところは押さえる感じで、やりやすかったです。

  • 2019-06-17

    Thank you for your class today. Hope your throat will be completely fine.
    Anyway, you taught me in the same manner as usual, but honestly the lesson today was a little tough for me, including the revision, though I reviewed and practiced. It seems that I need more practice.
    See you again.

  • 2019-06-11

    今日もしっかりとLessonができたと思います。少しずつ会話に慣れてきた気がします。SpeekingのSpeedをしっかりと調整してもらえるのでとてもいいです。ありがとうございました。

  • 2019-06-10

    今日はLesson の最初からかなりSpeekingSpeedを考えて会話してもらえたのでとても聞き取り安かったです。ありがとう御座います。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。