Eta Eta (エタ) レビュー (230 件)

ユーザー評価

4.86
星5つ
92
星4つ
4
星3つ
3
星2つ
0
星1つ
1
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-11-09

    Long time no see. Thank you for your lesson. I always enjoy talking with you. See you soon.

  • 2021-11-04

    Thank you for your lesson. Exercises are difficult for me to answer but it was good practice. It was fun lesson.

  • 2021-11-02

    Thank you for your lesson. I like to talk with you. It was much fun. I hope to see you soon.

  • 2021-11-02

    Thank you for your lesson. I understood how to use may and might. I enjoyed taking your lesson.Thank you Eta.

  • 2021-11-02

    This grammer is easier than before so I understood the grammer point easily. Thank you for your lesson.

  • 2021-11-02

    Thank you for your lesson. I enjoyed taking your lesson today. I hope to see you soon.

  • 2021-11-02

    Thank you for your lesson. It was good excerise. I need to practice more. See you soon.

  • 2021-10-30

    Thank you for your lesson. I thought I need to practice more about grammer. I hope to see you soon.

  • 2021-10-30

    Thank you for your lesson. I understood how to use rerative clause and noun clause. It was good review. Thank you Eta.

  • 2021-10-29

    Thank you for your lesson. It was good review today. I wanna conyinute to take your lesson so see you soon.

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。