Jen Jen (ジェン) レビュー (89 件)

ユーザー評価

4.97
星5つ
97
星4つ
3
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-03-30

    I really enjoyed talking with her. She was kind and considerate throughout the lesson and I could feel comfortable there. I will definitely take her class again soon. Very much appreciated, Jen!

  • 2021-03-27

    丁寧なコミュニケーションでとてもかわりやすい。

  • 2021-03-23

    We had a free talk and a lesson of 5 minutes discussion!
    I really think our talk was profound! The theme was my plan and a dream in my life. I really appreciate your kind lesson.
    Next time, it's your turn maybe! lol

  • 2021-03-22

    バスケットとボクシングの話をしました。
    フィリピンの文化も知れました。面白いトークをありがとうございました。

  • 2021-03-19

    Thank you very much for giving me such a pleasant free talk today! I really wonder whether I should pursue my plan or not, to brush up on my English! But I'm almost determined to go forward, getting your kind advice! You are such a reliable teacher!

  • 2021-03-16

    私に最高の先生でした。また是非お願いします!

  • 2021-03-16

    I enjoyed talking to you. Thank you for sharing your precious time to study with me. Have a lovely day. Please always take care.

  • 2021-03-15

    パソコン検索してばかりで、実が入っていない。

  • 2021-03-15

    Jen先生、楽しくて充実したレッスンをありがとうございました。Daily newsを教わりました。おだやかで聞き上手な気さくな先生で、質問やリクエストに快く対応しながら
    スモールトークにもフレキシブルにおつきあいくださり、たくさんのことを学習できました。疑問もその場でクリアにしてくれたので、効率的に内容濃く、楽しい時間でした。ぜひぜひまたよろしくお願いいたします。

  • 2021-03-14

    Long time no see,Jen.
    I had a great time with you.
    Thank you for teaching me Filipino,Bisaya and English.
    Thank you for taking my math review.
    Salamat kaayu.

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。