Joyce Joyce (ジョイス) レビュー (253 件)

ユーザー評価

5.00
星5つ
100
星4つ
0
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-06-02

    The relation of wealth and being generous is interesting topic. Considerably and significantly, likely and probably is today's vocabulary.

  • 2021-05-22

    Joyce, I have looked up to the dictionary , to demean. It seems to be useful to
    criticize something politely.
    Anyway, peer learning is paramount in the classroom style's learning.
    Peer learning is conducive to solving problem power.

  • 2021-05-19

    'accommodate' is very important word. To accommodate oneself to new circumstances is very hard work.
    I will run an errand today but I do not have to work , I would like to enjoy my freedom.

  • 2021-05-15

    detrimental I should remenber this word. It is quite useful word in discussion.
    I am addicted to coffee. I am addicted to learning English. My daughter is in
    distance place. These are today's expressions. Thank you, Joyce.

  • 2021-05-09

    I am hooked on Native Camp lessons. Isn't it right? I do not like to put long
    interval in the same lesson. 'hook on' is very useful expression. I can learn
    casual expression in the lesson.

  • 2021-05-08

    I had a good review of vocabulary of the last lesson. 'detrimental' is what I learned but I forgot. irresistable is also useful vocabulary to express very adictic
    commodities. We have full of attempts which are irresistable.

  • 2021-05-05

    発音も良く、教え方が上手です。

  • 2021-05-05

    Sugar is detrimental to health and I could know that it sometimes promote cancer to become bigger. It is awful. I can get much knowledge concerning our life in this English lesson. It is enjoyable and encourage to continue studying.
    Joyce, I check my favorite movie actor's name, George Clooney. He has
    irresistible attraction, however, he looks elder for his age.

  • 2021-05-03

    I love sweets. They are irresistible. According to the article obesity has become serious problem in U.S.A and U.K. It must be undesirable effect on the national health insurance budget. In Japan sweets business has being developing without legal restriction. Japanese government allows the food
    additives which are prohibited to use in U.S.A. Sweets business have strong
    political power. I am looking forward to coming to the next lesson.

  • 2021-05-02

    I have checked 'rupture' which I leaned in my today's lesson in my dictionary.
    It seems to be a very useful verb to adopt. I learn 'restore to' and 'tranquility' .
    I hope we can restore to the life before Corona virus 19 confusion by the next
    spring.

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。