Jessie Jessie (ジェシー) レビュー (317 件)

ユーザー評価

4.96
星5つ
96
星4つ
4
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。 星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。 レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2018-12-12

    Thank you for always sharing meaningful time! Although I asked you a lot of questions, you gave me appropriate explanations and answers for each one. I admire your attentive personality! Look forward to our next time. Oyasumi-nasai:)

  • 2018-12-12

    いつも楽しいレッスンをありがとう。Jessieと会うと元気になれます。

  • 2018-12-09

    Thank you for a good discussion! I can speak up honestly whenever we talk thanks to your amiable personality. I always appreciate your awesome insight for my thoughts. Look forward to our next time, have a good night:)

  • 2018-12-09

    毎回、笑顔で迎えてくれます。良い雰囲気を作ってくれるので勉強に集中できます。

  • 2018-12-09

    Jessieはいつも、ニコニコして優しく話してくれます。たくさん英語を話したいと思わせてくれる先生です。

  • 2018-12-07

    It was good talking to you tonight! Thank you for an enjoyable conversation always. I can learn a lot from your lesson because you have incredible knowledge about many topics. I admire you indeed! Look forward to seeing you again. Take care and have a good night ☆:)

  • 2018-12-07

    今回も楽しいフリートークでした~。
    またよろしくお願いしま~~す。

  • 2018-12-07

    優しくてにこやかな先生でした。

  • 2018-12-03

    I'm sorry that it took much time for me to proceed this article. My brain didn't work well but you helped me answer questions. Thank you so much Jessie! I know I need to review this textbook to make sure what I've learned. See you next time!

  • 2018-12-01

    We discussed sort of deep topics today in the five minutes discussion. But it was good practice for me to speak out what I think about indeed. Thank you for helping me express an appropriate phrase every time! Look forward to our next time:) Have a good night!

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。