Maddy Maddy (メディー) レビュー (179 件)

ユーザー評価

4.97
星5つ
97
星4つ
3
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-08-25

    I like to have discussion with Maddy, she is pro about correcting your pronounciation, to let you clost to native accent!

  • 2021-08-24

    Teacher Maddy very patiently teach my son's pronouncation,my son very like she.

  • 2021-08-23

    謝謝老師糾正我的發音。

  • 2021-08-23

    Teacher Maddy corrects a lot of my pronounciation, makes me get closer to native accent, really appreciate!

  • 2021-08-23

    I am very happy to take Maddy's class again, because teacher can correct my pronunciation and help me to review vocabulary.

  • 2021-08-22

    She created friendly atmosphere and encouraged me to talk a lot. I really enjoyed talking with her. Thank you.

  • 2021-08-22

    a very good and nice teacher,thank you very much.

  • 2021-08-22

    The teacher is very patient,and correct my kid's pronunciation,I very like Teacher Maddy.

  • 2021-08-22

    Teacher Maddy is a great choice if you want to improve your spoken English, she is expreienced and know the suitable time to correct yuor pronounciation and vocabulary.

  • 2021-08-21

    Meddy先生は、親切ですしテキパキして声も聞き取り易かったです。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。