Mel Mel (メル) レビュー (271 件)

ユーザー評価

5.00
星5つ
100
星4つ
0
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2021-10-02

    いつもテキストの内容だけではなく、話を膨らませて質問をしてくれるのでとても楽しく時間が足りないです。

  • 2021-09-28

    Mel, it's been a while. It's too bad that you and your family got sick and that you couldn't take all exams. I hope your family will all get well soon and that your school life will return to normal. In Japan, fortunately, the corona cases have considerably decreased over the past several weeks. We're hoping that our lives will be ones with fewer restrictions from the next month on. I'll be a little busier with my English classes in person. Mel, I was glad to see you again today. See you soon.

  • 2021-09-28

    久しぶりにレッスンを受講できて本当に嬉しかったです。いつもたくさんの質問をしてくださるので、瞬時に考えて答えるよい練習になっています。ありがとうございます。

  • 2021-09-11

    Thank you very much, Mel. Good luck with your study. I admire you for studying so hard. I want to be able to speak English more.

  • 2021-09-09

    Mel, I had just an enjoyable time talking with you. Thank you for always sharing your expertise and satisfying my curiosity. I'm sure that you can give young people very beneficial advice. I was glad that we heard the inspirational music from Fantasy Railroad in the Stars together with you. I love all 22 pieces on the CD. I hope you enjoyed it too. One more thing I was glad about was I could be of some help for my friends to form a new language study group online. OK, have a fantastic vacation!

  • 2021-09-06

    素敵な先生でした。先生が授業に集中して下さって、長めの文章でもチャットボックスに入力し、細かくチェックし、訂正してくれる労力を惜しまない先生。充実した25分間のレッスンでした。

  • 2021-09-04

    Mel, it was great to discuss things with you. I enjoyed today's class very much. After our last session, Japan's political situation has changed a lot. Prime Minister Suga announced yesterday that he would not be running for his party’s presidential election, which means he will step down from the position of PM soon. We still don't know who will replace him, but the corona and economy are two significant issues. Our discussion about the Emperor system of Japan was also interesting. See you.

  • 2021-09-04

    Thank you very much, Mel. I was surprised you are interested in Japanese history. You speak Japanese very well! So, I can understand easily. I think Europeans can speak several languages are great.

  • 2021-08-31

    わからなかった単語の意味を大変詳しく説明してくれました。例を挙げて、場面の様子が分かるように教えてくれました。ディスカッションパートは、いろいろ話題を広げてくれて、とても楽しかったです。ありがとうございました。

  • 2021-08-23

    Thank you very much, Mel. I enjoyed our conversation. I'm glad that you understand my poor English and agree with me. How kind !

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。