Lola Lola (ロラ) レビュー (15 件)

ユーザー評価

4.79
星5つ
69
星4つ
7
星3つ
3
星2つ
0
星1つ
1
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2019-11-11

    Thank you for helping me study English today. I don't have enough time every day, but I am reviewing everything. I forget more, but sometimes I remember it. “From the journey of a thousand miles is one step away”is a Japanese proverb. See you soon. Suzu

  • 2019-11-10

    I do reading while grasping the content, but from next to next I am forced to convert to Japanese, and the memory of the content becomes blurred. Is it important to get used to it? Thank you for today too. It is early that time passes.

  • 2019-11-07

    In today's lesson, I understood the teacher's explanation well, but when I started talking, I wasn't aware of the past tense rules. Even in model conversations, I couldn't express in detail. It would be great if the tense expression could be spoken easily ... Thank you today. Suzu.

  • 2019-11-05

    I always answer in present tense because there is no tense expression.
    In my case, I feel that I'm answering, not talking. It's difficult until I get used to it.Thank you so much. Suzu.

  • 2019-11-01

    Thank you for teaching me today.I have to remember irregular verbs. I will understand little by little. Then, even if there is something around you, I don't care about it because I concentrate on the lessons. no problem.Japan is midnight.Good night.See you soon.

  • 2019-10-29

    Glad to see you again.Today ’s lessons were learned when I was a junior high school student, so I was able to remember and understand well. It was over 40 years ago. I was able to understand the teacher's explanation very clearly. Thank you very much today. See you soon. Suzu.

  • 2019-10-27

    優しく、落ち着いた先生でした。分からない単語も例文を作って教えてもらえました。

  • 2019-10-25

    While thinking about the concept of time, I have to instantly assemble present tense, past tense and future tense into everyday conversation. I explained the teacher very easily, and I enjoyed the lesson but it was difficult. Thank you for today too. See you soon. Suzu

  • 2019-10-15

    It was also very fast today. Thank you so much. It can be understood that the subject expression and the form of the verb will change if the position changes, such as “you” or “I”, on the question side and the answer side. However, when it comes to conversation, it is wrong because there is no expression. I'll learn by talking more, but it's practice to practice.See you soon. Suzu

  • 2019-10-10

    I'm happy to see you again.I could enjoy lesson with you.I just make mistakes in conversation and spelling, but I enjoy it very much every day.I want to be able to talk with many people more easily though it is a long way.Thank you for having a great time.See you soon. Suzu.

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。