Lisa Lisa (リサ) レビュー (10 件)

ユーザー評価

5.00
星5つ
35
星4つ
0
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2019-08-28

    I’m happy to see you after a long time. Thank you for your productive lesson. I learned lots of words and phrases regarding today’s topic. I’ll definitely use them in my conversation. Your lecture was so helpful I got deep understanding of those. Thank you again. I look forward to seeing you soon in your class.

  • 2019-08-28

    Thank you for your advice!!

  • 2019-08-23

    凄く丁寧に発音の仕方や質問の答え方を教えて頂きました!優しくて穏やかな先生です!最後までしっかりとレッスンをして下さり充実してました!ありがとうございます!

  • 2019-08-06

    Her explanation is well organized and persuasive. Though I didn’t understand the context of the article at beginning, I got further understanding at the end thanks to her. I appreciate her excellent support.

  • 2019-08-02

    とても丁寧に発音を指導してくださいました。ありがとうございました。

  • 2019-07-19

    I could practice difficult pronunciations for me many times. I don’t think I’m perfect but I want to practice to became better than before. Thank you for your lesson. I hope to see you again.

  • 2019-06-25

    fun lesson!!!!!!!fun lesson !!!!!!!!

  • 2019-06-25

    I glad to take your class today and very fun!! Thank you very much!! I looking forward to see you soon:))

  • 2019-06-04

    Nice meeting you,Lisa! Thank you for listening to me well. I bet you needed patience to listen to my story, but I could tell you whatever I liked thanks to your attentive attitude. It was truly a productive time for me. I’ll keep on practicing so that I can make myself understood more clearly and remember what you taught me today. Thank you again. See you next time!

  • 2019-05-29

    とても丁寧にnew wordsの意味や使い方を教えてくれると同時に発音の矯正もしっかりしてもらいました。英語もとても聞きやすかったです。とても中身の濃いレッスンでした。レッスンの中で新しい単語は文章を自分で書いて使って慣れるようにと言われ、レビューの時間にも練習させてもらいました。意味と例文コピペで満足な人よりじっくりusageを学びたい人にはとてもオススメです。
    Lisa, thank you very much for your quality lesson. You explanation was perfect so I could understand today's new words very well. Thanks again and see you again!!

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。