Stefan Stefan (ステファン) レビュー (295 件)

ユーザー評価

4.95
星5つ
96
星4つ
3
星3つ
1
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2020-11-29

    Nativeのように発音を指摘してくれる。同時に発音もとてもいい!Bset teacher!

  • 2020-11-27

    Thank you very much for your intense lesson again. I will try to do right now what you taught me today.

  • 2020-11-27

    We have got a heated discussion , today. You always tell me your opinions about everything's. That stimulates and inspire my mind-set.
    And I have learned some expressions , which are
    3 days from now
    in three days
    set in stone
    You are a good teacher as well as a good motivational speaker.
    And always friendly , not to mention about.
    Thank you , Stefan! Take care. from Toku

  • 2020-11-26

    Thank you, Stefan. I am happy to see you again. You look so nice. Thank you for a wonderful lesson as always. Stay safe. Hope to see you soon. Bye~! :D

  • 2020-11-25

    カラン受講。理解してるか様子をみつつ、細かく指摘してくれて良い先生です。
    I appreciate you pointed out my mistakes. Thank you so much for everything, see you!

  • 2020-11-24

    I wanna be the good listener always. You like sharing your opinions with people. That's good. we have our own way of thinking. I don't deny your personality. Sharing them with people directly is one of nice things I assume.
    Anyway, thank you, Stefan! from Toku

  • 2020-11-23

    Thank you every time! I enjoyed talking with you and I applicate you made me practice to explain something like films or my thought. I'm looking forward to next time! Thanks.

  • 2020-11-22

    彼はとても熱心に教えてくださる良い先生です。

  • 2020-11-20

    カラン受講。はっきりとした口調でリードをしてくれ、他の講師なら流しそうなところもしっかり指摘もしてくれるので、私には合った進め方でした。ただ、上手く聞き取れず、間違えたりすると、口調が強くなるので、気持ちあわあわした。
    Thank you for your lesson, I really enjoyed 25 minutes with you! See you next time:)

  • 2020-11-20

    親切に教えていただける先生です。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。