May May (メイ) レビュー (245 件)

ユーザー評価

4.99
星5つ
99
星4つ
1
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2020-03-13

    Thank you May again today. I really enjoy talking with you regarding various kind of topics including the importance of our passion.
    Yes, I have a lot of interest in learning Callan Method which I believe should be my natural enemy though....hahaha. See you soon. ; )

  • 2020-03-06

    とても明るい先生でした。
    僕が混乱してしまった時でも丁寧に説明してくださいました。
    ありがとうございました!

    Thank you so much!!!

  • 2020-03-05

    回答を待ってくれる

  • 2020-03-04

    Thank you for the lesson.
    You're very kind and friendly, so I felt comfortable during the lesson.
    I hope I'll take your lesson again.

    If I can get the next lesson with you, I want you to correct my pronunciation etc more than this lesson!

    See you!

  • 2020-03-04

    とてもきれいな発音をする先生です。カランを受けましたが、私には少し早かったかな?でもリズムが良いので何とかついていけました。復習を十分にやっていて、体調の良いときにまた受講したいです。

  • 2020-03-02

    とても人柄は良いですがカランには不慣れそうでした。
    今度は別の教材で受けてみたいです。

  • 2020-03-01

    Thank you for today’s lesson, teacher May! I appreciate your kind teaching and clear explanation to my questions. But, I regret that I couldn’t have enough time to discussion and I should have read the article faster. Anyway, I look forward to having your lesson again. See you later!

  • 2020-02-24

    It’s good to see you again, teacher May! Today’s lesson was fun and I learned new things from you and the lesson materials. I appreciate your kind teaching and helpful attitude that you patiently listen to my inexperienced English expressions. I would like to take your lesson soon again.

  • 2020-02-22

    カランメソッドの先生の中で、特に明瞭且つ穏やかに話してくれる先生なので、初心者は受けやすいです。

  • 2020-02-16

    thank you for your kindly teaching.
    I'll do moch more reviewing as you said to me.
    See you next time!

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。