Jo Jo (ジョー) レビュー (306 件)

ユーザー評価

4.92
星5つ
95
星4つ
3
星3つ
1
星2つ
1
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2020-12-13

    すごくオープンマインドな先生で、楽しくお喋りできました!

  • 2020-12-12

    Thank you so much.
    I was able to describe my opinions in English because of your supports and kindness. I appreciate it.
    I'm looking forward to seeing you again, see ya !

  • 2020-12-11

    Thank you for today's class.
    I enjoyed discussion with you, and I'm so surprised the differences between Japan and your mother country.
    See you again!!

  • 2020-12-10

    とても丁寧でこちらのペースに合わせてくれるので楽しくレッスンできました。
    ありgsとうございます。

  • 2020-12-09

    Thank you so much.
    I was able to describe my opinions in English because of your supports and kindness. I appreciate it.
    I'm looking forward to seeing you again, see ya !

  • 2020-12-06

    Thank you so much. I’m getting better. I really enjoyed talking with you. You so encouraged me to keep leaning English. I hope to see you soon ✋

  • 2020-12-02

    他の言い回し、正しい言い回しをスピーディーに教えてくれてとても勉強になります!

  • 2020-12-01

    thank you so much

  • 2020-12-01

    優しい先生で気さくに話してくれるので、今日もとても楽しいレッスンでした。文法や語の使い方が間違っている時はその都度訂正してくれるので、とても分かりやすく勉強になりました。またレッスンをお願いしたい先生です。

  • 2020-11-29

    いつも楽しくお話しています。Jo先生は知識が豊富なので英語だけでなく色んな事を教えてくれるので、先生のレッスンは楽しいです。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。