Nono Nono (ノノ) レビュー (20 件)

ユーザー評価

4.99
星5つ
99
星4つ
1
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2019-05-20

    発音が綺麗で聞き取りやすかったです!
    途中で子供が泣いて中断してしまってごめんなさい!
    もっとお話ししたかったなぁ〜!

  • 2019-05-20

    楽しいレッスンありがとうございます^_^
    教えかたがとても上手な先生です!

  • 2019-05-20

    Nono is one of the best teachers in Native Camp. She is friendly and polite. Her English is excellent in both grammar and accent. She refines pronunciation errors immediately and suggests better expressions. The session with her was productive and helpful. Thank you for the great lesson with me.

  • 2019-05-17

    She is the best in Native Camp, a friendly passionate teacher who corrects both my pronunciation and grammar mistakes precisely.
    During her lesson, she typed out all my mistakes in the chatbox and made sure to review them within the time period.
    I hope all the other teachers can teach like her.
    Thank you!!!

  • 2019-05-15

    Thank you very much for your teaching me English! I could learn how to make L, R and V sounds. Also, it was very cheerful and fun!!!

  • 2019-05-14

    ネイティブ並みの発音に、指導力も高く会話もスムーズ。3児の母。初めての南アフリカの先生でしたが、他の人のコメントを見てレッスン受けて大正解でした。南アフリカのことのサファリ、食事や文化を教えてもらいました。

  • 2019-05-13

    私のコメント欄を見て、適切な授業をしてくれました!

  • 2019-05-04

    I was fun! thank you so much!

  • 2019-04-29

    She is the best free talking teacher.

  • 2019-04-28

    She was so kind. I want to have her lessons again! とても丁寧に教えてくれました。また受講したいです。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。