Selma Selma (セルマ) レビュー (91 件)

ユーザー評価

4.97
星5つ
98
星4つ
1
星3つ
1
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2020-03-16

    Thank you for your lesson tonight. I always have a lot of fun talking with you. We talked about Japan and Berlin. I will see you tomorrow evening. Have a great start the week!

  • 2020-03-08

    wow!!!! Her Callan method is amazing, her pronunciation is almost american, Very clear. I'm impressed by her professional and enegetic lesson

  • 2020-03-08

    Thank you very much !

  • 2020-03-08

    とてもテンポの良いレッスンで、理解できました。フレンドリーで話しやすく、気持ちよくレッスンが出来ました。またお願いします。

  • 2020-03-03

    Thank you very much for your lesson tonight. The time flies so fast if I talk with you. I look forward to having a lesson with you soon after I come back home from Berlin and Japan. Until then, take care of yourself!

  • 2020-03-01

    カラン受講。他の方のレビューにあるほどスピードは遅くはなく、発音も綺麗でききとりやすかっです。とても明るく楽しいレッスンでした。また受講します!ありがとうございました!

  • 2020-03-01

    Callan Stage11受講。いつも使用しているPCの調子が悪く、いつも違うPCを使用したら、モニターがうまく設定できずに、声だけのレッスンとなってしまいました。しかし、Selma講師は身振り手振りも添えて、熱心にレッスンを進めてくれました。美人で、とても発音もきれいで、明るくて素敵な先生でした。また、今度はPCのトラブルがない状態で受講したいです。

  • 2020-03-01

    Thank you very very much for your kind lesson. I had a very good time with you as usual. Although we had a 1-hour lesson, I could not tell you all ^^
    I will tell you more about our business next time. I wish you have a nice Sunday and see you soon.

  • 2020-02-09

    カランでした。にこやかな先生で,よく褒めてくれました。また,通信状況もよく,クリアに聞こえました。ただ,アクセントに癖があるので,人によってはやりにくいと思いました。

  • 2020-01-12

    カラン講師としてはお勧めしません。スピードはゆっくりめなのですが、リードがあまりうまくありません(生徒の回答を待つ時と待たない時が混ざる)。回答がしどろもどろでもそのまま流されてしまうため、何がなんだかわからないまま次のセンテンスに進んでしまい少し困りました。

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。