Milosh Milosh (ミロシュ) レビュー (18 件)

ユーザー評価

4.80
星5つ
58
星4つ
10
星3つ
2
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
  • 評価は直近100件の平均を採用しています。星1つの「レビューコメント」については、原則非公開とさせていただいております。レッスン改善に役立てるため、忌憚のないご意見をお寄せ下さい。
  • 2019-03-07

    Thank you so much, teacher Milosh
    I enjoyed your lesson..... I am very satisfied your lesson.

  • 2019-03-07

    いつも楽しいレッスンありがとうございます。単語も一つ一つ丁寧に発音を教えて頂き、レッスンを重ねるごとに少しづつ単語も言えるようになっています。ありがとうございます。次回もよろしくお願いします。

  • 2019-02-28

    Thank you, Milosh. I enjoyed today's lesson. Because I have iPhone. Anyway, congratulation to your friend!! I think lots of efforts of your friend lead to the results.I have heard that graduation of University in Europe is more difficult than Japan.Good for your friend!! See you.:D

  • 2019-02-26

    Thank you, Milosh. You gave me lots of compliments today as usual. You always are interested in the topic I choose. I am so happy to discuss about the topic with tou. And then, you try to understand what I want to say. I always appreciate it. Hope to see you soon. Have a nice day.:D

  • 2019-02-26

    He is nice!

  • 2019-02-23

    Thank you, Milosh. I think it is truly important to do some action for "Environmental problems". Recycle is one of actions. We use eco-bag like Europeans. We are trying to reduce using plastic bags. It was nice discussion today as usual. Have a nice day!:D

  • 2019-02-20

    Thank you, Milosh. As I don't read news everyday, this Daily news lessons are helpful for me to catch up with lately world situation. I need a lot of information to discuss various topics in order to pass English exam. See you tomorrow.:D

  • 2019-02-20

    I want to give 6 stars to him.
    He is a bit strict but help my English improvement .
    See you next lesson!

  • 2019-02-19

    Thank you, Milosh. We had a good discussion about a dating App. I think a kind of tendency is sometimes effected by the DNA, but even if a man who is perfect for me in gene level, if the man is a cold-heart person, I will never love him. I like friendly and good faith man. We reached the same conclusion, so I am happy. Have a nice day.:D

  • 2019-02-19

    His lesson is very very nice!
    He is a very nice teacher also.
    see you next lesson !

投稿が制限されています

申し訳ございませんが、
ネイティブキャンプ広場利用ルール 第2条の禁止事項に該当する
投稿が行われたため、当掲示板への投稿が制限されています。