Toni Toni 리뷰 (59 건)

사용자 평가

4.98
별 5개
98
별 4개
2
별 3개
0
별 2개
0
별 1개
0
  • 평가는 최근 100건의 평균을 채용하고 있습니다. 별 1개의 「리뷰 코멘트」에 대해서는 비공개를 원칙으로 하고 있습니다. 레슨 개선에 도움이 되도록 부담 없이 의견을 보내 주세요.
  • 2021-09-27

    Toni is so kind and friendly teacher. I could really enjoyed today's lesson. She let me speak smoothly. I'm glad to share our opinions with her today.
    Thanks so much. and I hope to take her class again.

  • 2021-09-07

    とても楽しかったです♪ありがとうございました♪

  • 2021-08-30

    Teacher Toni is good and friendly. She encouraged me to deliver my idea by asking me interesting questions. It's a relaxing class and I enjoy it. Thanks Toni.

  • 2021-08-19

    Thank you! I enjoyed!

  • 2021-08-11

    とてもフレンドリーで楽しい先生でした。沢山の事お話し出来てとても楽しかったです。英語の発音がとても綺麗で聞き取りやすかったです。また是非レッスン受けたいです:)see you next time!

  • 2021-08-07

    わかりやすい会話を折り込みながら大変たのしい授業でした。

  • 2021-06-06

    おすすめのレッスンを教えてくれたりフリートークをしてくれて楽しかったです。

  • 2021-05-28

    Thank you for today's lesson. I enjoyed it a lot.
    I think saving money in the bank is safer than saving money in my house. Because in Japan, there are some cases that thieves robbed money in the house.
    I am looking forward to seeing you again.

  • 2021-05-21

    問題もアレンジしてくれます。フリートーク多め。ありがとうございました^ ^

  • 2021-04-25

    楽しいレッスンをありがとうございました。

게시물이 제한되어 있습니다.

죄송하지만
네이티브 캠프 광장 이용 규칙 제2조의 금지 사항에 해당하는
글이 진행되어 해당 게시판에 글쓰기가 제한됩니다.